Staff Directory

Staff Directory by Location

Our staff is available to answer your questions and to assist you.

New Berlin Staff Officers

James A. Weast
President & Chief Executive Officer
jimweast@wbsb.com
Phone Ext. 2236

William M. Pfeffer
Senior Vice President and Trust Officer
billpfeffer@wbsb.com
Phone Ext. 2225
NMLS 1574159

Debra A. Carbonell
Vice President and Cashier
Compliance and Security Officer

dcarbonell@wbsb.com
Phone Ext. 2265

Adam M. Sims
Vice President
adamsims@wbsb.com
Phone Ext. 2238
NMLS 525082

Kevin L. Hermes
Vice President
kevinhermes@wbsb.com
Phone Ext. 2232
NMLS 525000

Cheryl E. Long
Assistant Vice President
cheryllong@wbsb.com
Phone Ext. 2235

Sheryl K. Meyer
Vice President-Internal Audit
sherylmeyer@wbsb.com
Phone Ext. 2223

Receptionist

Angela Marr
Phone Ext. 2221

Customer Support

Beth Blevins
Phone Ext. 2237

Debbie Hinman
Phone Ext. 2241

Tellers

Darlene DeRosear
Jacquelin Jones
Debbie Hayes
Madelyn Logsdon
Jodi Schmidt

Bookkeeping Department

Carol Johnson
Phone Ext. 2230

Trenna Kloppe
Phone Ext. 2255

Morgan Holmes
Phone Ext. 2251

Springfield Staff Officers

Rich Payne
Vice President-Springfield Branch Manager
richpayne@wbsb.com
NMLS 648782

Greg Lubrant
Vice President-Commercial Lending
greglubrant@wbsb.com

Scott Flanigan
Vice President-Business Development
scottflanigan@wbsb.com

Customer Support

Emily Pfeffer

Jodi Baker

Katherine Franklin

Modesto and Palmyra Staff Directory

Alvin E. Barrow
Vice President & Senior Loan Officer
abarrow@wbsb.com
NMLS 802906

Todd Lucas
Loan Officer
toddlucas@wbsb.com
NMLS 970073

M. Darleen Walter
Palmrya Branch Manager
dwalter@wbsb.com

Trista L. Woods
Assistant Cashier
twoods@wbsb.com

Pamela K. Scroggins
Loan Secretary - Teller
pscroggins@wbsb.com

Brenda Jo Oxley
Data Processing - Teller
boxley@wbsb.com

Amy Huff
Data Processing - Teller
ahuff@wbsb.com

Samantha Damm
Data Processing - Teller
sdamm@wbsb.com

Kimberlee Turner
Teller
kturner@wbsb.com

Sandra K. McCue
Teller
smccue@wbsb.com

Hilary Pehlman
Teller
hpehlman@wbsb.com

Third Party Site Disclaimer

You are leaving Warren-Boynton State Bank's website and will be redirected to another site. Warren-Boynton State Bank makes no endorsement or claims about the accuracy or content of the information contained in these sites. The security and privacy policies on these sites may be different than Warren-Boynton State Bank.

« Cancel Continue » ×