Staff Directory

Staff Directory by Location

Our staff is available to answer your questions and to assist you.

New Berlin Staff Officers

James A. Weast
President and Chief Executive Officer
jimweast@wbsb.com
Phone Ext. 2236

William M. Pfeffer
Senior Vice President and Trust Officer
billpfeffer@wbsb.com
Phone Ext. 2225
NMLS 1574159

Debra A. Carbonell
Vice President and Cashier
Compliance and Security Officer

dcarbonell@wbsb.com
Phone Ext. 2265

Adam M. Sims
Vice President - Mortgage Lending
adamsims@wbsb.com
Phone Ext. 2238
NMLS 525082

Kevin L. Hermes
Vice President - Consumer Lending
CRA Officer
kevinhermes@wbsb.com
Phone Ext. 2232
NMLS 525000

Deborah A. Hinman
Assistant Vice President and Assistant Cashier
dhinman@wbsb.com
Phone Ext. 2241

Sheryl K. Meyer
Vice President - Internal Audit
sherylmeyer@wbsb.com
Phone Ext. 2223

Receptionist

Angela Marr
Phone Ext. 2221

Customer Support

Darla Alexander
Phone Ext. 2235

Beth Blevins
Phone Ext. 2237

Ashley Parnell
Phone Ext. 2229

Tellers

Darlene DeRosear
Jacquelin Jones
Debbie Hayes
Sara Hulett
Jodi Schmidt

Bookkeeping Department

Carol Johnson
Phone Ext. 2230

Trenna Kloppe
Phone Ext. 2255

Springfield Staff Officers

Rich Payne
Vice President - Springfield Branch Manager
richpayne@wbsb.com
NMLS 648782

Greg Lubrant
Vice President - Commercial Lending
greglubrant@wbsb.com

Scott Flanigan
Vice President - Business Development
scottflanigan@wbsb.com

Emily Pfeffer
Marketing and Digital Media Officer
emilypfeffer@wbsb.com

Customer Support

Jodi Baker

Mary Lou Wagner

Modesto and Palmyra Staff Directory

Alvin E. Barrow
Senior Vice President and Loan Officer
abarrow@wbsb.com
NMLS 802906

Todd M. Lucas
Loan Officer
toddlucas@wbsb.com
NMLS 970073

Trista L. Woods
Assistant Vice President and Assistant Cashier
twoods@wbsb.com

Amy Huff
Palmyra Branch Manager
ahuff@wbsb.com

M. Darleen Walter
Customer Support
dwalter@wbsb.com

Pamela K. Scroggins
Loan Secretary and Teller
pscroggins@wbsb.com

Brenda Jo Oxley
Data Processing and Teller
boxley@wbsb.com

Samantha Damm
Data Processing and Teller
sdamm@wbsb.com

Kimberlee Turner
Teller
kturner@wbsb.com

Sandra K. McCue
Teller
smccue@wbsb.com

Hilary Pehlman
Teller
hpehlman@wbsb.com

Debbie Tillery
Teller
dtillery@wbsb.com


Board of Directors

Roger D. Dudley

Lester Gray

Michael F. Patterson

William M. Pfeffer

Harvey M. Stephens

Roseanne M. Stone

Larry Sweat

James A. Weast

Thomas C. White


Third Party Site Disclaimer

You are leaving Warren-Boynton State Bank's website and will be redirected to another site. Warren-Boynton State Bank makes no endorsement or claims about the accuracy or content of the information contained in these sites. The security and privacy policies on these sites may be different than Warren-Boynton State Bank.

« Cancel Continue » ×