Officers and Board of Directors

New Berlin Officers

James A. Weast
President/Chief Executive Officer
Phone Ext. 2236

William M. Pfeffer
Senior Vice President and Trust Officer
Phone Ext. 2225
NMLS 1574159

Debra A. Carbonell
Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Compliance and Security Officer
Bank Secrecy Officer
Phone Ext. 2265

Lance Craigmiles
Senior Vice President/Chief Lending Officer
Phone Ext. 2270

Kevin L. Hermes
Vice President - Consumer Lending
CRA Officer
Phone Ext. 2232
NMLS 525000

Craig Tobias
Vice President - Chief Information Officer
Phone Ext. 2258

Deborah A. Hinman
Assistant Vice President and Assistant Cashier
Phone Ext. 2241

Sheryl K. Meyer
Vice President - Internal Audit
Phone Ext. 2223

Springfield Officers

Rich Payne
Vice President - Springfield Branch Manager - Mortgage Lending
NMLS 648782

Steve Vilatte
Vice President - Commercial Lending

Todd M. Lucas
Vice President - Lending
NMLS 970073

Emily Pfeffer
Marketing and Digital Media Officer

Macy Morrison
Loan Officer
NMLS 1749931

Modesto and Palmyra Officers

Adam M. Sims
Vice President - Mortgage Lending
NMLS 525082

Kera Pusch
Vice President and Loan Officer
Phone Ext. 2238
NMLS 379650

Trista L. Woods
Vice President - Macoupin County Market

Board of Directors

Roger D. Dudley

Donna McNeely

Michael F. Patterson

William M. Pfeffer

Harvey M. Stephens

Larry Sweat

James A. Weast

Thomas C. White

If you are interested in applying for employment at any of our branches, please send your resume to Warren-Boynton State Bank, Attn: HR, PO Box 19, New Berlin, IL 62670.  Warren-Boynton State Bank is an equal opportunity employer.